Skip to main content

How can I deactivate one of my Avatars?

D
Written by Damjan Oreskovic

If you want to deactivate one of your avatars, please follow the following steps:

  1. Got to any room.

  2. Tapping on your avatar name in the lower left corner of your screen

  3. Tap on switch avatar.

  4. Select which avatar you want to deactivate.

  5. Tap on the trash can button that appears on the top right corner.

  6. Confirm that you want to deactivate the avatar by typing ‘Delete’.

You can also choose to be permanently deleted from the service using the GDPR delete.

Remember: Once an account has been deleted for more than 1 month, or if you chose to activate a GDPR delete, it can no longer be recovered.

Did this answer your question?