Skip to main content

What will happen when we click the log off button?

D
Written by Damjan Oreskovic

A button to log off will appear if you are currently logged in with a connected account. This button allows you to log off that account and access another account. You can also use it to log off a device you are currently not planning to use.


​

Did this answer your question?